Fudge Kitchen Shows and Events

Come and meet the Fudge Kitchen team at the following events:

 

May 2016

Royal Windsor Horse Show

Wed 11/05/2016 - Sun 15/05/2016

Devon County Show

Thu 19/05/2016 - Sat 21/05/2016

 

June 2016

Royal Bath & West

Wed 01/06/2016 - Sat 04/06/2016

Summer Fair, Castle Street, Edinburgh

Mon 06/06/2016 - Sun 12/06/2016

Royal Cornwall Show

Thu 09/06/2016 - Sat 11/06/2016

Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival

Fri 10/06/2016 - Sun 12/06/2016

BBC Good Food Summer Show

Thu 16/06/2016 - Sun 19/06/2016

Royal Highland Show

Thu 23/06/2016 - Sun 26/06/2016

 

July 2016

RHS Hampton Court Flower Show

Mon 04/07/2016 - Sun 10/07/2016

Great Yorkshire

Tue 12/07/2016 - Thu 14/07/2016

TATTON PARK, Knutsford, Cheshire

Wed 20/07/2016 - Sun 24/07/2016

CLA Game Fair

Fri 29/07/2016 - Sun 31/07/2016

 

August 2016

Chilli Fiesta

Fri 05/08/2016 - Sun 07/08/2016

Cowes Week IOW

Sat 06/08/2016 - Sat 13/08/2016

Great Dorset Steam Fair

Thur 25/08/2016 - Mon 29/08/2016

 

September 2016

Burghley Horse Trials

Thu 01/09/2016 - Sun 04/09/2016

Royal Berkshire Food Fayre

Sat 17/09/2016 - Sun 18/09/2016

 

November / December 2016

Spirit of Christmas

Mon 31/10/2016 - Sun 06/11/2016

BBC Good Food London

Fri 11/11/2016 - Sun 13/11/2016

Ideal Home Show

Wed 23/11/2016 - Sun 27/11/2016

Bath Christmas Market

Thu 24/11/2016 - Sun 18/12/2016

BBC Good Food Winter

Thu 24/11/2016 - Sun 27/11/2016

York Christmas Market

Mon 28/11/2016 - Fri 23/12/2016

 

 

Drinking Fudge

Buy online

Where can I buy?

Shops Shows Online

The Fudge Experience

The process Watch video Have a go

Retailing our Fudge

Learn more

Default
Deliciously Yorkshire
Produced In Kent Local Food Advisor Deliciously Yorkshire

Delivery | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Recipe Ideas | Site Map

Copyright © JIM GARRAHY'S FUDGE KITCHEN LIMITED. 2017. All Rights Reserved. All 3rd party trademarks are hereby acknowledged.

Ecommerce Website Design by Kick Interactive